Canada Looking for babysitter markham Ontario Canadian Desi Classifieds


Looking for babysitter

Listing ID: 109668   Posted on 29-Jul-22
Contact Details:

markham Ontario L3R 5K1 

Hi, looking for someone who can take care of my 3 yrs old babygirl in morning around 7:30 - 12.30/1 pm mon to fri.
Must speak gujarati, caring by nature, experienced and living in markham area around 14th/kennedy.
Plz read advt carefully first and if u think u r still
Interested plz leave ur contact number so we can talk in detail.
Thanks a lot.

Contact PM
Your Name:*
Your Email:*
Your Phone:*
Your Message:
Do not contact the advertiser for marketing purpose. Using someone's phone number and email address is considered fraud as per law and could result in punishment. We will block your access to the site, if we notice you misusing this tool.
* Indicates you must enter value in this field
Want to manage/update/remove your Listings?
Please enter your email or user-id

Map locations are shown as per geocoding services and they depeneds on the accuracy of the address. If address is wrong it may show wrong map. If you put a listing which shows wrong map, please remove the listing and create a new one with correct address details.

Please note: The information on this site is submitted by users. CanadianDesi never checks accuracy of the information. Please use this information at your risk. If you have any question or concern regarding this listing, or you know that the above information is not accurate, please Contact Us. Thanks. 


Advertise Contact Us Privacy Policy and Terms of Usage FAQ
Canadian Desi
© 2001 Marg eSolutions

Site designed, developed and maintained by Marg eSolutions Inc.